Weekly Photo Challenge: Split-Second Story

Stall

Things are difficult before they are easy – Fuller

I shot this Photograph in Ahmedabad, India. We had stopped to drink cool coco which I have to mention is amazing. I shot this particular frame, as I wanted to capture the essence of a shop, a business. I found it profoundly fascinating how majority of the fast shops are like this. It’s true how things begin difficult and not how you want them to be. But hard work surely pays off and this photograph is just one example of the humane fact.

Β© Meera Darji Photography

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Split-Second Story

  1. A really great shot Meera! It’s quite a stark contrast to the way we live here in the West.

    Thanks for participating in the challenge. I hope you enjoyed the topic πŸ™‚

  2. I like this photograph for it’s simplicity Meera. It gives out a simple and clear message – of hope and aspiration. I like your straight forward approach here. Thanks for sharing πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

